President - Jason Enns
Vice President - Eric Kirk
Secretary - Lou Meiklejohn
Treasurer - Shelly Durocher
Rick Durocher
Adam Maas
Don Wygiera
Ron Davis
Brian Wittal
Cory Halfyard
Sharon Geist
Sean Kidd
Norm Jordet
Jamie Stroyan


Book Online or Phone the Proshop at (403) 335-3635

Please Remember:

Membership Form

Junior Membership on TeamSnap

Repair pitchmarks
Repair Divots
Play quickly (9 holes should take 2 hours)
Play quietly - no shouting
Smart jeans allowed - no T-shirts/offensive designs
Respect other players on the course!
Keep carts off of mounds

2022 Board of Directors